About Carla

“I see myself as a girl who want’s to be correct in every moment. I’m very communicative but much more I enjoy to listen to others and learn from them. I’m discreet but at the same time I take attention. I’m easy going, I don’t like conflicts and I know how to act appropriate in all situations. In my opinion communication and understanding is the key.
I am elegant and at the same time I like to enjoy and make others happy, I like funny moments, have great dinners and a good time. I love to travel, visit different places and nice restaurants!
My passion are horses. In my freetime, I spent every free minute around them. I just love animals and being around animals. I take care of them and enjoy to observe them with their unique characters. I studied veterinary technical assistant.
Professionally I keep my focus on acting. My theather school motivates me the most.”

Charlotte and Mia about Carla

Carla is absolutely adorable. She has a stunning charisma and you immediately feel comfortable around her. She is very sporty and loves horses more than anything. She is also exceptionally beautiful and works as an international top model. Furthermore, Carla is building up her acting career and does it in a very professional way. A true muse!

Treat yourself to an adventure with Carla! You will not regret it! It is a great exception that you can meet such a gorgeous lady in person.

Details of Carla

Age: 25
Nationality: Spain
Place of residence: Barcelona
Languages: Spanish, Catalan, English, Portuguese (Basis Knowledge)
Height: 175 CM
Measurements: 90-61-91
Tattoos/Piercing: Super small tattoo on the ear, on a finger and other small near ribs
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Brown
Style: Casual – elegant – sophisticated
Professional background:
International Model and Actress
Interests: Music, Books, Arts, Sports etc.
Cuisine: Seafood
Drinks: Rose- oder White wine
Parfume: Collector of Parfumes
Smoking: Only Vape occasionaly
Vaccinated: Yes
Category: Diamond

To see pictures of this model you need to be logged in.